Contacts

Victoria KleinmanChannel Manager - North/West FloridaNorth Florida, West Floridavkleinman@tpx.com(610) 220-2995
John LeporeDirector, Channel Program - East/Tri-state areaEast Region, Tri-state areajlepore@tpx.com(646) 844-1213
Mike PrendergastDirector, Channel Program - South EastSoutheast Regionmprendergast@tpx.com(571) 228-6238
Tammy DelDucaChannel Manager - GA/AL/TNGA, AL, TNtdelduca@tpx.com(770) 367-4160
Terri O' LearyChannel Manager, OH, KYOH, KYtoleary@tpx.com(614) 302-0323
Bill LindseyChannel Manager, Central/North FloridaCentral Region, North Floridawlindsey@tpx.com(800) 399-4925
Jeff MeltzerChannel Manager, South FloridaSouth Floridajeff.meltzer@tpx.com(800) 399-4925
Stacey TillmanChannel Manager, North CarolinaNorth Carolinastillman@tpx.com(800) 399-4925
Sean AversanoChannel Manager, South CarolinaSouth Carolinasaversano@tpx.com(800) 399-4925
Wendi SimpsonPremier Account ManagerCAwsimpson@tpx.com(213) 223-4462(714) 421-5833
Bill (William) LindseyChannel Manager FloridaFloridawilliam.lindsey@tpx.com(407) 789-1200(407) 761-8305
Christine MichaelChannel ManagerWest Coastcmichael@telepacific.com(714) 329-7171